SPOTLIGHT: Scar Tissue

I’m visiting Paige today. Come see me.

Author, Paige Warren

tease him

 Hi and thanks for having me to visit. I’m thrilled to be here.

I’m excited to be celebrating the release of my second full length PNR novel.

Scar Tissue is the second book in my Dominion Series and has been long in the making. I’m very proud to be presenting it.

A single black and white photo was the inspiration that finally broke through my writers block and got me restarted. I’d written several beginnings to Scar Tissue, none of which were working. The photo in question(which I’ve sadly lost) was of a woman holding a man against a rough brick wall. It got me thinking. Why does she need to be in control? Why does he voluntarily submit to her? And so the basis of my characters relationship was formed.

Read on and you’ll find the answers to these questions.

scar-tissue

Caden James is a rare subspecies of vampire. That’s…

View original post 687 more words

Leave a Reply

