Off on a Tangent

I was thinking about my blog posts this morning and I realized I don’t really write much about myself. My writing, yes, but my actual life? No.

So I thought I might just do that a little this morning. (Yes it is morning on this side of the world.)

Aside from being an author I have a pretty busy and full life.

I’m a mum to two boys.

poPablo and Otis. As you can imagine, they keep me on my toes.

I’m also a textile artist.

il_570xN.198568891

An alternative clothing designer.

tattered skirt1

A painter.

il_570xN.32543228

And a natural horsewoman.

10478124_10204564139655031_4418414221707810720_n

Okay so it wasn’t so much writing about me, as showing you a little of who I am and what I do.

2 thoughts on “Off on a Tangent

  1. Your artistic talent is very awe-inspiring. And horses! I have two horses so I understand the joy they can bring. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

