wewriwa

http://www.wewriwa.com

To my regular readers, sorry I was absent last week. I’m prepping for a horse show so I’m stupidly busy. I’ll try not to miss a week again until this chapter is complete.

To new visitors, I’m putting up the  whole first draft of chapter one of my current WIP, Slit Mouth, piece by piece. Links to the earlier paragraphs are at the bottom of the post.

His geisha stroked his arm with her arctic fingers.

“You think I’m pretty,” she said.

He glanced down at her and frowned. Onna, if that was her name, seemed to have a bit of an obsession. Or maybe they were the only English words she knew? God, what if she was a whore and expected him to pay for this? She better not ask for money before he’d fucked her. After, he could just throw her out. Before and he might have to pay, just so he could get in her tight little body.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

One thought on “

  1. Something tells me he’s going to get way more than he bargained for. 😉 Good snippet!

Leave a comment